Great Selection of Junior Tennis Racquets, Amazing Prices!

ATP Masters / WTA Premier

Mutua Madrid Open 2014

Defending titlists Nadal, Williams. Photo AP

The Mutua Madrid Open will be holding the 13th Edition of the ATP World Tour Masters and 6th Edition of the WTA Premier Event at the Park Manzanares clay courts in Madrid, Spain from May 4 to 11, 2014.


In the men’s side, the tournament will be led by last year’s winner World No.1 Rafael Nadal, No.2 Novak Djokovic, No.3 Stanislas Wawrinka, and No.4 Roger Federer, winner in 2012.


In the women's side, defending champion and World No.1 Serena Williams, No.2 Li Na, No.3 Agnieszka Radwanska, No.4 Simona Halep, and recent Porche Tennis Grand Prix winner Maria Sharapova, will be leading a strong field.

Men’s Past Winners

Year, Singles, Doubles

2013 Rafael Nadal, Bob Bryan / Mike Bryan

2012 Roger Federer, Mariusz Fyrstenberg / Marcin Matkowski

2011 Novak Djokovic, Bob Bryan / Mike Bryan

2010 Rafael Nadal, Bob Bryan / Mike Bryan

2009 Roger Federer, Daniel Nestor / Nenad Zimonjic

2008 Andy Murray, Mariusz Fyrstenberg / Marcin Matkowski

2007 David Nalbandian, Bob Bryan / Mike Bryan

2006 Roger Federer, Bob Bryan / Mike Bryan

2005 Rafael Nadal, Mark Knowles / Daniel Nestor

2004 Marat Safin, Mark Knowles / Daniel Nestor

2003 Juan Carlos Ferrero, Mahesh Bhupathi / Max Mirnyi

2002 Andre Agassi, Mark Knowles / Daniel Nestor


Women’s Past Winners

Year, Singles, Doubles

2013 Serena Williams, 

2012 Serena Williams, Roberta Vinci / Sara Errani

2011 Petra Kvitova, Maria Kirilenko / Victoria Azarenka

2010 Aravane Rezai, Venus Williams / Serena Williams

2009 Dinara Safina, Cara Black / Liezel Huber


Please enter the code
* Required fields
Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted
There are no entries yet.